EVIL KILT on legion

01/05/2013 22:31

so .........I am in a few groups on FB and got chattin to RAY, yep! its his damn fault again!
I went to bed as normal at a usual time and woke up to find i was added so something called LEGION ???,I had no idea what I had been added to or anything about it
so I had a wee look on the pages and was perplexed to what i had seen on the face it looked to be just a normal run of the mill airsoft face book page but that was
just the face and as this man knows the face of something is just the start of anything . Don't believe me go poke an iceberg
putting on my my detective hat i went snooping to find out a bit more about legion airsoft ,at first it looked to be an airsoft site page but when you
click on the members who were posting they were all over the country and some a little farther than that

asking around a few folk i soon found out that the legion crew was the brain child of simon the old man of airsoft (I'm mates with the demi god of airsoft
already he would be a full god but he's an atheist ) set up to gather the scrotes, maggots ,eejeits of the airsoft world and unite them under one banner
this did appeal to myself as I've been through the team aspect and all the damn problems that go with it ,I've done the whole tactical load out thing to death
and got board with that as well but love the airsoft game running around with a gun and shooting some wee spud who wondered into my field of fire .The simple pleasures
of life were men are men (or women) and we all like to run around the woods thinking we are still 10 year old still

I've been in legion now a few months and really like what I'm seeing they have their own patches and a comic in the mix good banter on the pages a radio station that
pops out shows every week more or less with some craicing tunes and select game days at sites around the country ,what's not to love i have my first big legion game
coming up on star wars day or to the weak amongst you May the 4th .the legion get together down in Swindon with 24 hours of hot steamy action in a nice CQB setting .I'm looking forward to this as i get to see who I've been abusing on the pages and say hello in person
My load out at the moment is a Kilt and heavy body armour if you see me about give me a shout
EVIL KILT